krotsbook.blogg.se

Sims 4 residential lots 30x20
Sims 4 residential lots 30x20










  1. Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 movie#
  2. Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 install#
  3. Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 zip file#
  4. Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 update#

Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 update#

UPDATE : Please redownload the tray files. Please make sure you do this first before reporting any script call errors. So you either have the clasps on the inside with windows that open in, or the clasps on the outside with windows that open out – the second option is the one I’ve gone for.)ġ7 CULPEPPER HOUSE - a TS4 apartment by amoebaeĪny remaining issues with being able to place the lot seem to be solved by bulldozing the original lot first. But that would mean the windows open inwards, which is all wrong. (Note: the windows bug the heck out of me. (I follow the pictureamoebae tag but it never seems to work these days, but I think I see thanks to all the cc creators whose content I used in this build. If you get the chance, me and I’ll be excited to take a look. I would LOVE to see your pictures if you use this in your gameplay, and also if you redecorate in any way. When I placed the lot the fence on the veranda dropped into the foundation but it’s still visible and can be grabbed and placed back where it belongs – it just slots right into place in between the columns. I used move objects, I also used 9 and ] to raise and enlarge some items. Here is an album of more pictures to showcase the interior and exterior. Many thanks to for tracking down the link (I’ve downloaded it and scanned it via comodo and malwarebites and it seems safe). I own all the packs.Įdit: you can find the romeo and juliet shelves here. There are a couple of things that are no longer available but they are relatively inconsequential and I’ve listed them anyway in case you already have them or are better at tracking down reblogs of them than I am. Included in the download are the tray files and also a cc list complete with links. Because of the amount of clutter and landscaping it comes in at a whopping §47k or so, but the furnishings inside are not at all top of the line and hopefully reflect the mood I was going for. It sits on the 20x15 Agave Abode lot (opposite the larger lot where Johnny is originally placed).

sims 4 residential lots 30x20

Here is the trailer I made for Johnny Zest. With thanks to all the creators whose cc I used in this lot – you continue to make TS4 an altogether more enjoyable experience. tray files and my cc, & siminimonster ccĪLBUM OF PICTURES – to check out the place before you download Please enable MOO before placing the lot from build mode.ĭOWNLOAD – simfileshare inc. This is the first rental I’ve ever made, so if there are any problems please let me know. I’ve mostly play-tested, but if you find anything that doesn’t function as it should you’ll probably just need to shift it a little to the left or right to solve any routing issues.

sims 4 residential lots 30x20

My cc is included in the download, and the rest can be found in the spreadsheet below. There are two small bedrooms with double beds, one large bathroom, one large kitchen, a small and cosy living room, an archaeologist work room, dining room/bar area, and an outdoor terrace. The floor plan’s a bit weird, with some open space upstairs and a weird long area downstairs but I think it works quite well actually.

sims 4 residential lots 30x20

My first Jungle Adventure lot! I’ve never built in this style before, and didn’t really know what I was doing.

Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 install#

**If you don't want to install it using the Tray files, you can also find it in the Gallery under #jenba and Origin ID silrosse.A 30x20 lot for Selvadorada. Extract the folder and copy its contents (there should be 7 files total) into your My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 4/Tray folder.

Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 zip file#

  • To install, download the ZIP file from the link below.
  • sims 4 residential lots 30x20

    Sims 4 residential lots 30x20 movie#

  • SPs - Movie Hangout, Backyard Stuff, Romantic Garden (one item - lattice over door).
  • EPs - Get to Work (one item - French doors), Get Together.
  • Lot Location: "Potters Splay" in Willow Creek.
  • There are additional pics in the Red Cape Cod House tag. There wasn't room for an additional bathroom upstairs, but there is a main bathroom downstairs that the kids can use. It has three bedrooms - a master bedroom with en suite bathroom and two bedrooms upstairs, decorated for kids. This is a small family home for your Sims, built in the Cape Cod style.












    Sims 4 residential lots 30x20